Cool New Places to Hang out In Nairobi in 2015….

The Chronicles of an African Girl

As of late 2014, a couple of venue owners to be had spoken to me about their upcoming bars and restaurants. Every time I met friends they would ask me what is new in Nairobi and I would run through the list again and again.. And then I remembered that I had a blog I could send them to with a list of places to check out in 2015. Here is the list, party people!

1. The Wet Lounge & Grill

This venue is set to open in a couple of months. The owners are a lovely couple who invited me for a private viewing yesterday.. I liked what I saw.

The Wet lounge will be for the grown up crowd, with food available too within the premises. I will add further details the closer they are to opening.

Akinyi Adongo Wet Lounge Nairobi 1Akinyi Adongo Wet Lounge Nairobi 2

2. Caramel Restaurant & Lounge

Caramel Lounge opened its doors in…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

