2015 Mobile Photography must-have apps

Hello folks and happy 2015! Hope you’re all well and alive and already working towards your goals this year. So, many times I get people asking me what apps I have on my phone…what app I use to do this and that, and so I’ve compiled a list of Android apps I believe anyone out for some quality mobile photography should have. Some are free, and some are paid, and they’re worth the money. So here goes :

1. Afterfocus Pro
2. Afterlight
3. EyeEm
4. Fragment
5. Framelapse Pro
6. Handy Photo
7. InstaFusion
8. Instagram
9. Lapse it Pro
10. TouchRetouch Pro
11. Pixlr
12. Snapseed
13. VSCO

Leave a Reply

