Photo challenge :The Kenya National Archives

In my city Nairobi..there are many iconic retro style buildings, some have more than enough recognition but one, the Kenya National Archives is one building which in my opinion is abit underrated. So one night, I was out and about to explore it…met a superb taxi driver (who will be the subject of a lengthy article one of these days) and got to see the building in all its splendor at night

image

The Kenya National Archives as captured by me 😀

This pic is the original one… I played around with color splash and added some B&W and Tilt shift blur and made this edit

image

Enjoy my little way of spreading art 🙂

Leave a Reply

